HYDROTEC SINCE 1988

Archives: Services

Rising damp coming from the ground degrade the walls of your basements and ground floor: the paint peels off, the ceilings crumble, a deposit of salt appears … Hydrotec offers you a solution by injection and application of a surface protection. Your walls become dry and healthy for an unlimited period. And as proof, we [...] Read more
The walls against the ground become damp from contact. Moisture and salts slowly degrade them. One solution is to create an internal casing (with or without a draining trench) and a draining membrane on the ground. Our exclusive Hydro+ casing solution is guaranteed and has been proven since 1988. For reinforced concrete structures (basements, car [...] Read more
Are spots invading your walls behind the furniture, in the corners or around the windows? It is probably mould caused by condensation problems. This may occur due to ventilation problems or insulation defects causing thermal bridges. To effectively combat condensation and mould, Hydrotec installs a range of ventilation devices (single MCV and dual frequency DFV [...] Read more
A genuine calamity and danger for your home, dry rot is a fungus that develops in the presence of moisture and cellulosic material (usually untreated wood, cardboard, etc.). It particularly likes unventilated, hot, humid and dark places. In the event of an attack by dry rot, Hydrotec prepares the site, treats the fungus and proposes [...] Read more
Your facades are deteriorating due to driving rain and pollution. The solution? Our adapted cleaning process accompanied by a water repellent treatment against moisture. Completely colourless, this treatment will ensure your façades look neat and clean for many years. 30 years warranty READ MORE Read more
The old carpentry and woodwork are often the prey of wood-eating insects. Hydrotec offers a complete curative treatment for frames by applying an insecticide / fungicide to the wood. Our solution consists of the injection and spray treatment of an insecticide-fungicide. 10 years warranty READ MORE Read more
Isolating the facades of a house has become indispensable for reducing heating costs, improving comfort, reducing the risk of condensation and the appearance of mould. By improving the energy performance of the building (BEP), insulation represents a real added value for your property. READ MORE Read more

At PlumberX, we саn hеlр уоu fix unexpected dаmаgеѕ аnd unѕсhеdulеd brеаkdоwnѕ. We hаvе bееn helping families from dеѕіgn рhаѕе tо rеmоdеlіng оf residents, basement finishes, decks аnd rооm additions. Kіtсhеn and bаth remodel. Wе аrе соmmіttеd tо customer satisfaction wіth quality аrtіѕtrу. Flеxіbіlіtу Cоmреtеnсе Rеѕultѕ Vаluе fоr mоnеу High ѕрееd

Read more

At PlumberX, we саn hеlр уоu fix unexpected dаmаgеѕ аnd unѕсhеdulеd brеаkdоwnѕ. We hаvе bееn helping families from dеѕіgn рhаѕе tо rеmоdеlіng оf residents, basement finishes, decks аnd rооm additions. Kіtсhеn and bаth remodel. Wе аrе соmmіttеd tо customer satisfaction wіth quality аrtіѕtrу. Flеxіbіlіtу Cоmреtеnсе Rеѕultѕ Vаluе fоr mоnеу High ѕрееd

Read more

At PlumberX, we саn hеlр уоu fix unexpected dаmаgеѕ аnd unѕсhеdulеd brеаkdоwnѕ. We hаvе bееn helping families from dеѕіgn рhаѕе tо rеmоdеlіng оf residents, basement finishes, decks аnd rооm additions. Kіtсhеn and bаth remodel. Wе аrе соmmіttеd tо customer satisfaction wіth quality аrtіѕtrу. Flеxіbіlіtу Cоmреtеnсе Rеѕultѕ Vаluе fоr mоnеу High ѕрееd

Read more

HYDROTEC DEPUIS 1988

Archives : Services

Des infiltrations d’eau en provenance du sol dégradent les murs de vos sous-sols et rez de chaussée: les peintures s’écaillent, les plafonnages s’effritent, un dépôt de sel est apparent… Hydrotec vous propose une solution par injection et application d’une protection de surface. Vos murs deviennent secs et sains pour une durée illimitée. Et pour preuve, [...] LIRE PLUS
Les murs contre terre s’humidifient par contact. L’humidité et les sels les dégradent lentement. Suivant votre situation, il sera possible d’apposer après réalisation d’une tranchée extérieure, une membrane étanche entre le mur et la terre. Une solution alternative consiste à réaliser un cuvelage intérieur (avec ou sans rigole drainante) et une membrane drainante sur le [...] LIRE PLUS
Des tâches envahissent vos murs derrière les meubles, dans les coins où autour des fenêtres ? Il s’agit sans doute de moisissures causées par des problèmes de condensation. Cette dernière peut apparaître suite à des problèmes de ventilation ou des défauts d’isolation causant des ponts thermiques. Pour lutter efficacement contre la condensation et les moisissures, [...] LIRE PLUS
Véritable calamité et danger pour votre maison, la mérule est un champignon qui se développe en présence d’humidité et de matière cellulosique (en général, du bois non traité, du carton…). Elle affectionne particulièrement les endroits non ventilés, chauds, humides et sombres. En cas d’une attaque par la mérule, Hydrotec prépare le chantier, traite le champignon [...] LIRE PLUS
Vos facades se détériorent à cause du vent et de la pollution. La solution ? Notre nettoyage adapté accompagné d’un traitement hydrofuge contre l’humidité. Totalement incolore, ce traitement garantira à vos façades un aspect net et propre pour de nombreuses années. Garantie 30 ans. EN SAVOIR PLUS LIRE PLUS
Les charpentes et boiseries anciennes sont souvent la proie d’insectes xylophages. Hydrotec propose un traitement curatif complet des charpentes en appliquant un produit insecticide/fongicide sur le bois. Notre solution consiste en un traitement par injection et/ou pulvérisation de produits adaptés au type d’insecte et à l’ampleur de l’attaque. Garantie 10 ans. EN SAVOIR PLUS LIRE PLUS